Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 12:09 PM
Online Giving is now available, Click here to create your account.
Read more

Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff Directory

Principal, Mrs. Gale Powelson

gpowelson@saintrosechurch.com

Office Manager, Mrs. Kelli Zelt

srsoffice@saintrosechurch.com

Preschool, Mrs. Pam Berning

pberning@saintrosechurch.com

Kindergarten, Mrs. Jessica Sharp 

jsharp@saintrosechurch.com

First Grade / Second Grade, Mrs. Joan Bultemeier

jbultemeier@saintrosechurch.com

Third Grade / Fourth Grade, Mrs. Debbie Groves

dgroves@saintrosechurch.com

Fifth Grade, Mrs. Darian Zastrow

dzastrow@saintrosechurch.com

Sixth Grade,  Mrs. Katie Hoffman

khoffman@saintrosechurch.com

Seventh Grade / Eighth Grade, Mrs. Becky Hoffman

bhoffman@saintrosechurch.com

Physical Education K-8, Mrs. Laura Brinkman

lbrinkman@saintrosechurch.com

Music K-8, Mrs. Jenny Love

jlove@saintrosechurch.com

Technology K-8, Mr. David Flapan

dflapan@saintrosechurch.com

Art, Mrs. Nicole Ley

nley@saintrosechurch.com

School Nurse, Mrs. Christy Zelt

czelt@saintrosechurch.com
Cafeteria, Mrs. Jan O’ Shaughnessey joshaughnessey@saintrosechurch.com
   
Cafeteria Asst, Mrs. Natalie Foster nfoster@saintrosechurch.com
   
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!